Contact

We know choosing a college can be exciting and yet overwhelming. We're here to help you! Let us be a resource for you in your college process, whether you're just checking us out for the first time or ready to join the Corban community!

Please contact us with any questions you have. We look forward to working with you as you seek out all the opportunities God has in store for your future!

The Admissions Staff

Chris Vetter
Associate Provost of Enrollment Management
cvetter@corban.edu

Sandy Van Dyk
Communications Coordinator
svandyk@corban.edu

Anita Seregow
Administrative Assistant/ Applications Coordinator
aseregow@corban.edu

Heidi Stowman
Director of Admissions
800-845-3005 x2150
hstowman@corban.edu

Jared Hernandez
Visit Coordinator
800-845-3005 x2151
jhernandez@corban.edu

Sarah Ernst
Senior Admissions Counselor
800-845-3005 x2152
sernst@corban.edu

Courtney Baker
Admissions Counselor
800-845-3005 x2145
cbaker@corban.edu

Ashley Cowan
Admissions Counselor
800-845-3005 x7008
acowan@corban.edu

Jordan Lindsey
Admissions Counselor
800-845-3005 x2155
jlindsey@corban.edu

Cara O'Halloran
Admissions Counselor
800-845-3005 x2154
cohalloran@corban.edu

Bridget Bartmess
Admissions Counselor
800-845-3005 x2159
bsaether@corban.edu